Anthony Camilleri

Chief Executive Officer, National General Secretary 

Therese Cini Sarreo

Operations and Administration Manager 

Louise Pace

Head Office Receptionist 

Charlot Grima


Patrick Scicluna


Chanelle Pace


Dorothy Scicluna

Head of the Social Entrepreneurship Department

Julian Holland

Events and Fundraising Officer

Kirstin Holland

Events and Fundraising Officer

Liliana Masetti

Charity Shop Coordinator

Angelle Siba


Christian Okyere Inkum

Head of Home

Marthese Cooper

Overnight Residential Officer

Vincent Abela

Overnight Residential Officer

Dulcima Aquilina

Residential Care Worker

Sonique Vassallo

Residential Care Worker 

Hasan Huseyin Karabulut

Residential Care Worker

Natasha Farrugia

Residential Assistant

Zsolt Bernath

Students and Interns Coordinator

Craig Stott

Media Officer

Julia Chetcuti

Head of the Sustainability and Research Department

Stefannia Gafa’

Head of the Outreach Department

Martha Quottromani

Head of the Community and Aftercare Department

Sondos Al-Quraan

Social Worker

Paul Gauci Borda

Housing Supportive Officer

Nicola Falzon

Head of the Prevention Department

Anita Portelli

Psychotherapist and Counsellor

Mario Saliba

Youth Worker in Outreach and Prevention

Nabrouska Cassar

Psychologist and Psychotherapist

Erica Bondin